Sunday, July 25, 2010

Live Show on Sound Cloud

Hello Reader!

The live show Danny and I played was recently uploaded to our Sound Cloud page, and in celebration of that I'll be posting all of those songs right here...

Right NOW!

 01 Cough Drop by Mathilda

 02 Memorial Day Dream by Mathilda

 03 Black n' Yellow Shirt by Mathilda

 04 End of the Park by Mathilda

 05 Untitled 26 by Mathilda

 06 2 Birds 1 Stone by Mathilda

 07 Sea Life by Mathilda

Video of the event coming soon...


No comments:

Post a Comment